Poland - Prestige Model Agency

Poland

Poland 1­
­
Poland is an Eastern Europe country on the shores of the Baltic Sea famous for its Medieval architecture and Jewery. Kraków city is famous for its royal castle of the 14th century on the Wawel Hill, facing a magnificent view of the Medieval old town .There is the Cloth Hall – the Renaissance trading building on the Main Square of the square located there. There’s Auschwitz-Birkenau Museum situated not far from the city, which was opened on the place of the Nazi concentration camp Auschwitz, and the salt mine in Wieliczka, which consists of a chain of corridors and chambers.

­
Advantages of work and life in Poland

­
Poland is a great country for work and live. There are great ambiance for comfortable life:

– moderate climate
– quality food
– inexpensive cars and the opportunity in the near future to buy housing on credit
– Poland’s economy is developing with accelerated pace
– Poland is being build a huge range of offers for work.
– Many families have worked for several years can buy an apartment on bank credit. The living standard in Poland is excellent! You feel more protected in Poland  – The Poles are benevolent and cultured people.

­
Nightlife

­
Poles are very inclined to communicate and have almost the same hot temperament like Brazilians. Should be noted that the special love of the Poles for carnivalistic with games, dances and other kinds of entertainment. This is especially reflected in the Polish nightlife. The night promises its inhabitants a pastime of a very different nature. Every year there are new bars, concert halls, discos and clubs do not cease to open. And sometimes even a whole network of clubs are opening . As the examples are the Wroclaw Passage of Nepolda (there are 13 restaurants and clubs in this small street) or Warsaw Forts of Raclawicki in the courtyard on Dobroy Street. So having plenty of dancing the lovers of night festivities can satisfy the raging hunger. You can never clearly know what to expect from the coming night in Poland. In large cities always happens something interesting. The bright life of the Hel Peninsula will conquer forever the azure sea and golden sandy beaches. In summer there are a lot of young people who won’t stay at home at night for sure. Perhaps in the whole of Poland there is no such place where such a huge number of night clubs, bars and other establishments where they do not tolerate silence are concentrated. Any Polish large city will be able to provide amateurs with fun at night to choose from a lot of interesting places. One evening, you can go to a party in the style of the seventies, and take part in a poetic contest, flavored with alcohol beverage and enjoy the wonderful jazz improvisations. You will find a whole mix of epochs and styles in night Poland .In addition, there are many places without any signs and signboards, but there is a specially installed guard. And only chosen people will be able to visit such places.
­
Who might be interested in working in such a position in Poland?
­

Girls at the age  from 18 to 30 years old for vacancies strip dancers doing consummation can expect to earn an average of 1500 to 3000 EUR per month.
It’s worth to point out the fact that speaking English at an intermediate level, it won’t be difficult to learn Polish. The knowledge of the language will be in help when conducting dialogues with the Poles.
­
The variety of nightlife in Poland can satisfy the most whimsical cultural requests and wishes. There are many  club-cafes  opening  for  creative meetings and debates, vernissages ,slide shows with a history of different exotic places are held.

Польша - Prestige Model Agency

Польша

Польша 1­
­
Польша – страна в Восточной Европе на берегу Балтийского моря, известная своей средневековой архитектурой и еврейскими кварталами. Город Краков славится Королевским замком XIV века на холме Вавель, из которого открывается великолепный вид на средневековый старый город, где расположены Суконные ряды – торговое здание эпохи Возрождения на Главной рыночной площади. Неподалеку от города находится музей Аушвиц-Биркенау, открытый на месте нацистского концлагеря Освенцим, и соляная шахта в Величке, которая представляет собой цепь коридоров и камер.

 

Преимущества работы и жизни в Польше

 

Польша – отличное место для работы и жизни. Здесь есть все условия, позволяющие жить с комфортом:

— быстрый рост экономики

— умеренный климат

— качественная еда

— недорогие автомобили  и возможность в недалеком будущем приобрести жилье в кредит

— экономика Польши развивается бешеными темпами

— здесь сплошные стройки

— огромный спектр  предложений для работы

 

Многие семьи, поработав несколько лет, могут позволить себе купить квартиру в кредит. В общем, уровень жизни в Польше отличный! В Польше себя чувствуешь более защищенным. Поляки — доброжелательные и культурные люди.

 

Ночная жизнь

 

Обитатели Польши очень склонны к общению и обладают почти таким же горячим темпераментом, как и в Бразилии. Периодически можно наблюдать особую любовь поляков к карнавальным представлениям с играми, танцами и другими всевозможными развлечениями. Особенно сильно это отображается в польской ночной жизни. Ночь в Польше сулит ее обитателям времяпровождение самого различного характера.

С каждым годом в Польше не перестают открываться новые бары, концертные залы, дискотеки и клубы. А иной раз даже и целые сети клубов. Примерами могут служить вроцлавский Пассаж Непольда (здесь маленькая улочка насчитывает целых 13 ресторанов и клубов) или же варшавские Форты Рацлавицкие в дворике на улице Доброй. Таким образом, вволю натанцевавшись, любители ночных гуляний могут утолить разбушевавшийся голод. Никогда не можешь четко знать, что ожидать от грядущей ночи в Польше. В крупных городах всегда что-то происходит интересное. Яркая жизнь Хельского полуострова покорит навсегда лазоревым морем и золотыми песчаными пляжами. Летом очень много молодых людей, которые в ночное время точно не будут сидеть в тишине. Пожалуй, во всей Польше не найдется больше такого места, где бы сосредоточилось такое огромное количество ночных клубов, баров и других заведений, где не терпят тишины.  И все-таки любой польский крупный город сможет предоставить любителям повеселиться ночью на выбор массу интересных мест. За один вечер можно будет побывать и на вечеринке в стиле семидесятых, и поучаствовать в поэтическом состязании, приправленном алкоголем, и насладиться чудными джазовыми импровизациями. В ночной Польше Вас ждет целый набор смешения эпох и стилей. Кроме того, здесь есть немало мест, на которых нет никаких табличек и вывесок, зато есть специально установленная охрана. И посетить такие места смогут только избранные.

 

Кому подходит работа в Польше

 

Девушки, возрастом от 18 и до 30 лет на вакансии ташанцовщиц стрип с обязанностями консумации могут рассчитывать на средний заработок от 1500  до 3000 EUR в месяц.

Стоит отметить и тот факт, что зная английский язык на среднем уровне, подучить польский не составит труда.А знание языка будет отличной помощью при ведении диалогов с поляками.

 

Разнообразие ночных заведений Польши способно удовлетворить самые прихотливые культурные запросы и пожелания. Здесь открыто большое количество клубов-кафе, где проводятся творческие встречи и диспуты, вернисажи, а также показы слайдов с историей разных экзотических мест.